Tag: police blotter

Police blotter for the Aug. 16 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, July 29 to Monday, Aug. 5: Monday, July 29 George Miller, 55, of 47 Atkins Ave., Bristol, was charged with first degree criminal trespass. Damian Savage, 21, of…

Police blotter for the Aug. 9 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, July 24 to Saturday, July 27: Wednesday, July 24 David Dionizio, 54, of 63 Spice Hill Dr., Meriden, was charged with third degree assault and second degree threatening.…

Police blotter for the Aug. 2 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, July 17 to Tuesday, July 23: Wednesday, July 17 Rebecca King, 25, of no known address, was charged with second degree criminal trespassing. Thursday, July 18 Pamela Rustigan,…

Police blotter for the July 26 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations between Tuesday, July 9 and Sunday, July 14: Tuesday, July 9 Jennifer Nazario, 35, of 33 Treat Rd., Wethersfield, was charged with second degree failure to appear. Jeremy Andino, 24,…

Police blotter for the July 19 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations between Tuesday, July 2 and Sunday, July 7: Tuesday, July 2 Samantha Gangi, 20, of 320 Queen St., Bristol, was charged with unsafe backing, possession of less than one half…

Police blotter for the July 12 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday, June 11 to Tuesday, July 2: Tuesday, June 11 Andrea Alverides, 36, of 42 Prospect St., Terryville, was charged with sixth degree larceny. Monday, June 24 Robert Creighton,…

Police blotter for the June 14 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, May 24 to Wednesday, May 29: Friday, May 24 Andres Lugo, 21, of 26 Elmview Cir., Waterbury, was charged with possession of less than one half ounce of…

Police blotter for the May 31 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations to their Facebook page from Saturday, May 18 to Tuesday, May 21 Saturday, May 18 Chante Perry, 33, of 33 Buckland St., Southington, was charged with disorderly conduct and third…

Police blotter for the May 24 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations to their Facebook page from Friday, May 10 to Friday, May 17: Wednesday, May 8 Joey Ouellette, 35, of 18 Meridian St., Pequabuck, was charged with sixth degree larceny. Friday,…

Police blotter for the May 10 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Wednesday, April 24 to Tuesday, April 30: Wednesday, April 24 Victor Torres-Martir, 18, of 163 Carter Ave Ext., Meriden, was charged with traveling too fast…