Tag: police blotter

Police blotter for the Oct. 19 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Monday, Sept. 24 to Thursday, Oct. 11: Devin Cranmer, 20, of 35 Nutmeg Ln., Rocky Hill, was charged on Sept. 24 with possession of less…

Police blotter for the Oct. 12 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Sunday, Sept. 23 to Tuesday, Oct. 2: Michael McManus, 24, of 70 Summit St., Southington, was charged on Sept. 23 with breach of peace. Hannah…

Police blotter for the Oct. 5 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Sept. 11 to Tuesday, Sept. 18: Cristian Verderame-Malachowski, 18, of 159 Sunny Slope Dr., Southington, was charged on Sept. 19 with sixth degree larceny.…

Police blotter for the Sept. 28 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Sept. 11 to Tuesday, Sept. 18: Brendan Walch, 24, of 24 Darling St., Southington, was charged on Sept. 11 with possession of a controlled…

Police blotter for the Sept. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Thursday, Sept. 6 to Tuesday, Sept. 11: Cheryl Robinson, 61, of 66 Lakeview Rd., Terryville, was charged on Sept. 6 with sixth degree larceny. Gene…

Police blotter for the Sept. 14 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Saturday, Aug. 25 to Tuesday, Sept. 4 Shamecca Fennell, 27, of 117 National Ave., Waterbury, was charged on Aug. 25 with sixth degree larceny and…

Police blotter for the Sept. 7 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Wednesday, Aug. 22 to Tuesday, Aug. 28: Nicholle Mulready, 33, of 4 Fleet St., Waterbury, was charged on Aug. 22 with two separate incidents of…

Police blotter for the Aug. 31 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Aug. 14 to Tuesday, Aug. 21: Jessica Seneschal, 34, of 509 Church St., New Britain, was charged on Aug. 14 with sixth degree criminal…

Police blotter for the Aug. 17 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Wednesday, Aug. 1 to Thursday, Aug. 9: Shawna Carrara, 30, of 110 South St., Bristol, was charged on Aug. 1 with sixth degree larceny. Kerry…

Police blotter for the Aug. 10 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Thursday, July 23 to Friday, July 31: Lindsey Bard, 32, of 56 S. Center St., Southington, was charged on July 23 with charged with sixth…