Category: Listings

Fire report for the Jan. 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Dec. 23 and Sunday, Dec. 29: Monday, Dec. 23 8:59 a.m., 141 Dunham St., Public service 9:15 a.m., 310 N. Main St., Ring or jewelry removal 9:19 a.m., Berlin Street…

Police blotter for the Jan. 17 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following incidents from Friday, Jan. 3 to Monday, Jan. 6: Friday, Jan. 3 Jane Musgrove, 21, of 973 Allen Ave., Cheshire, was charged with greater than half an ounce of marijuana, possession of drug…

Fire report for the Jan. 10 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Dec. 16 to Sunday, Dec. 22: Monday, Dec. 16 7:00 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 8:53 a.m., 556 Mulberry St., Alarm system activation 12:10 p.m., Main Street & Vermont Avenue,…

Police blotter for the Jan. 8 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Dec. 18 to Monday, Dec. 30: Wednesday, Dec. 18 Mary Young, 32, of 17 Webster St., Meriden, was charged with sixth degree larceny. Friday, Dec. 20 Jake Michael,…

Fire report for the Jan. 3 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Dec. 9 to Sunday, Dec. 15: Monday, Dec. 9 3:29 a.m., 383 Lakeview Dr., Medical assist 5:47 a.m., 36 Thunderbird Dr., Alarm system activated 8:01 a.m., 15 Wolcott St., Smoke…

Police blotter for the Dec. 27 edition

The Southington Police announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Dec. 11 to Thursday, Dec. 19: Thursday, Dec. 12 Don Ubertalli, 84, of 86 Clearview Ct., Southington, was charged with disorderly conduct, second degree threatening and violation of protective…

Fire report for the Dec. 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Nov. 25 and Sunday, Dec. 1: Monday, Nov. 25 9:07 a.m., 778 West St., Removal of victims 9:31 a.m., 625 Queen St., Dispatched & cancelled 9:52 a.m., 15 Steeple Chase…

Fire report for the Dec. 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Nov. 18 to Sunday, Nov. 24: Monday, Nov. 18 7:14 a.m., 81 Meriden Ave., Aircraft standby 9:23 a.m., 37 Main St., Public service 10:10 a.m., 1845 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Smoke…

Police blotter for the Dec. 13 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations between Thursday, Nov. 21 and Wednesday, Dec. 3: Thursday, Nov. 21 Stacey Wassil, 30, of 74 Derby St., New Britain, was charged with sixth degree larceny. Friday, Nov. 22 Nicole…