Tag: Southington Fire Department

Fire report for the March 22 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, March 4 to Sunday, March 10: Monday, March 4 12:48 a.m., 57 Old Turnpike Rd., Good intent call 1:11 a.m., I-84 Westbound, Vehicle accident 7:23 a.m., 84 Manor Rd., Power…

Fire report for the March 15 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Feb. 25 to Sunday, March 3: Monday, Feb. 25 1:28 a.m., West Street & Curtiss Street, Power line down 2:42 a.m., 85 Ciccio Rd., Medical assist (EMS) 9:28 a.m., 25…

Fire report for the March 8 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Feb. 18 to Sunday, Feb. 24: Monday, Feb. 18 3:13 a.m., 80 School St., Dispatched and canceled en route 5:52 a.m., 1 Darling St., EMS call excluding vehicle 9:19 a.m.,…

Fire report for the March 1 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 48 incidents from Monday, Feb. 11 to Sunday, Feb. 17: Monday, Feb. 11 5:52 a.m., 168 Chamberlain Highway, Cover assignment, standby 7:12 a.m., North Shuttle Street, Vehicle accident 8:33 a.m., 501 Ridgewood Rd.,…

Fire report for the Feb. 22 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 44 incidents from Monday, Feb. 4 to Sunday, Feb. 10: Monday, Feb. 4 1:13 a.m., 408 Main St., Assist police, government 3:31 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 8:14 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident…

Fire report for the Feb. 8 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 62 incidents from Monday, Jan. 23 to Sunday, Jan. 27. Monday, Jan. 21 9:42 a.m., 86 Butler Ave., Assist police or other government 9:52 a.m., 1678 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Lock-out vehicle 10:23 a.m.,…

Fire report for the Jan. 18 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 31 incidents from Monday, Dec. 31 to Sunday, Jan. 6: Monday, Dec. 31 2:29 a.m., 1448 West St., Vehicle accident 2:35 a.m., 1081 West St., Alarm activation, no fire 2:41 a.m., 99 Executive…

Fire report for the Jan. 11 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, Dec. 24 to Sunday, Dec. 30: Monday, Dec. 24 3:47 a.m., 33 Riverside Dr., Smoke detector activation 5:17 a.m., 853 Glacier Way, CO detector activation 1:41 p.m., 72 Bristol…