Tag: Southington Fire Department

Fire report for the March 24 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 37 incidents from Monday, March 6 to Monday, March 13: Monday, March 6 3:34:45 p.m., 174 Rethal St., Public service 4:32:35 p.m., 314 Summer St., Smoke scare, odor of smoke 8:55:18 p.m., I-84…

Fire report for the March 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 48 incidents from Monday, Feb. 27 to Monday, March 6: Monday, Feb. 27 11:00:00 a.m., 1524 Flanders Rd., Public service 12:10:00 p.m., 69 Lazy Ln., SPD, Smoke scare, odor of smoke Tuesday, Feb.…

Fire report for the March 10 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 30 incidents from Tuesday, Feb. 21 to Monday, Feb. 27: Tuesday, Feb. 21 8:58:07 a.m., 625 Queen St., Alarm system activation 5:52:10 p.m., 240 Spring St., Crystal Bees, Alarm system activation 10:21:36 p.m.,…

Fire report for the March 3 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, Feb. 13 to Tuesday, Feb. 21: Monday, Feb. 13 1:09:06 p.m., 1000 East St., Camp Sloper, Accident, potential accident 2:54:36 p.m., Liberty St. and Columbus Ave., Vehicle accident 6:32:25…

Fire report for the Feb. 24 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 53 incidents from Monday, Feb. 6 to Monday, Feb. 13: Monday, Feb. 6 6:06:53 p.m., 46 Brownstone Dr., HazMat release investigation Tuesday, Feb. 7 2:18:40 a.m., 321 Berlin St., Building fire 7:12:30 a.m.,…

Fire report for the Feb. 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 36 incidents from Tuesday, Jan. 31 to Sunday, Feb. 5: Tuesday, Jan. 31 12:15:01 a.m., 153 Butler Ave., CO incident 12:19:15 p.m., I-84 Westbound, Vehicle accident 12:46:38 p.m., 30 Clark St., Vehicle accident,…

Fire report for the Feb. 10 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 33 incidents from Monday, Jan. 23 to Tuesday, Jan. 30: Monday, Jan. 23 4:10:02 p.m., 143 Rochaela Dr., Smoke detector activation 8:07:39 p.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, Good intent call, Other 9:41:38 p.m., 270…