Tag: Southington Fire Department

Fire report for the Jan. 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Wednesday, Jan. 1 to Tuesday, Jan. 7: Wednesday, Jan. 1 12:20 a.m., 30 Carter Hts., Water problem 4:16 a.m., I-84 Westbound, Vehicle accident 9:27 a.m., 176 Atwater St., EMS call 9:33…

Fire report for the Jan. 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Dec. 23 and Sunday, Dec. 29: Monday, Dec. 23 8:59 a.m., 141 Dunham St., Public service 9:15 a.m., 310 N. Main St., Ring or jewelry removal 9:19 a.m., Berlin Street…

Fire report for the Jan. 10 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Dec. 16 to Sunday, Dec. 22: Monday, Dec. 16 7:00 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 8:53 a.m., 556 Mulberry St., Alarm system activation 12:10 p.m., Main Street & Vermont Avenue,…

Fire report for the Jan. 3 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Dec. 9 to Sunday, Dec. 15: Monday, Dec. 9 3:29 a.m., 383 Lakeview Dr., Medical assist 5:47 a.m., 36 Thunderbird Dr., Alarm system activated 8:01 a.m., 15 Wolcott St., Smoke…

Fire report for the Dec. 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Nov. 25 and Sunday, Dec. 1: Monday, Nov. 25 9:07 a.m., 778 West St., Removal of victims 9:31 a.m., 625 Queen St., Dispatched & cancelled 9:52 a.m., 15 Steeple Chase…

Fire report for the Dec. 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Nov. 18 to Sunday, Nov. 24: Monday, Nov. 18 7:14 a.m., 81 Meriden Ave., Aircraft standby 9:23 a.m., 37 Main St., Public service 10:10 a.m., 1845 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Smoke…

Fire report for the Dec. 6 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Nov .4 to Sunday, Nov. 11: Monday, Nov. 4 5:45 a.m., 141 Peters Cir., No incident found on arrival. 7:41 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 8:09 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, No…

Fire report for the Nov. 29 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Oct. 28 to Sunday, Nov. 3: Monday, Oct. 28 9:25 a.m., 50 Spring Lake Rd., Hatton, Service call 1:16 p.m., Queen St. and I-84 Westbound, Vehicle accident 1:17 p.m., 245…