Advertisement
Home Tags Police blotter

Tag: police blotter

Police blotter for the Jan. 25 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Sunday, Jan. 6 to Wednesday, Jan. 16: Sunday, Jan....

Police blotter for the Jan. 18 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Jan. 1 to Wednesday, Jan. 9: Tuesday, Jan....

Police blotter for the Jan. 11 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Wednesday, Dec. 26 to Monday, Dec. 31: Wednesday, Dec. 26 ...

Police blotter for the Dec. 28 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Dec. 11 to Monday, Dec. 17: TuesdayDec. 11 ...

Police blotter for the Dec. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Dec. 4 to Tuesday, Dec. 11: Tuesday, Dec....

Police blotter for the Dec. 14 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Nov. 13 to Sunday, Nov. 18: Friday, Nov....

Police blotter for the Dec. 7 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Nov. 13 to Sunday, Nov. 18: Monday, Nov....

Police blotter for the Nov. 30 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Tuesday, Nov. 13 to Sunday, Nov. 18: Tuesday, Nov....

Police blotter for the Nov. 23 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Thursday, Nov. 8 to Monday, Nov. 12: Thursday, Nov. 8 ...

Police blotter for the Nov. 16 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Monday, Oct. 29 to Thursday, Nov. 8: Shanti Paine,...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!