Tag: police blotter

Police Report for the Sept. 18 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests: Amanda J. Girard, 24, of 103 Ledgeside Ave., Waterbury, was arrested on Sept. 2 for credit card theft, credit card fraud, and sixth degree larceny. David J. Balek, 37, of 6 Lampson…

Police Blotter for the Sept. 11 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Saturday, Aug. 19 to Thursday, Sept. 1: Christopher J. Sunbury, 24, of 2 Berkley Ct., Southington, was arrested on Aug. 19 for evading responsibility, failure to drive right, and possession of…

Police Blotter for the Aug. 28 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Friday, Aug. 7 to Thursday, Aug. 20: Katherine Reade, 24, of 83 Vine St., New Britain, was arrested on Aug. 7 for sixth degree larceny. Joseph Fiorello, 49, of 79 Sunnyridge…

Police Blotter for Aug. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Thursday, Aug. 6 to Thursday, Aug. 13: Keith Rochefort, 30, of 1041 Marion Ave., Southington, was arrested on Aug. 6 for disorderly conduct and second degree threatening. Jessica Nicole Hayes, 33,…

Police Blotter for the Aug. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Friday, July 31 to Wednesday, Aug. 5: Brandon P. Hamelin, 34, of 856 Pleasant St., Southington, was arrested on July 31 for driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs and…

Police Blotter for the Aug. 7 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Monday, July 20 to Friday, July 31: Louise H. Ferguson, 96, of 819 Moss Ln, Cheshire, was arrested on July 20 for reckless driving, failure to obey an officer’s signal, and…

Police Blotter for July 31 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Tuesday, July 14 to Monday, July 20: Samuel J. Mabery, 27, of 24 High St., Southington, was arrested on July 14 for driving under the influence, traveling too fast for conditions,…

Police Blotter for the July 17 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Wednesday, July 1 through Thursday, July 9: Janelle Lopez, 18, of 2279 Mount Vernon Rd., Southington, was arrested on July 1 for sixth degree larceny and conspiracy to commit sixth degree…

Police Blotter for the July 10 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Wednesday, June 24 through Wednesday, July 1: Timothy Delaney, 18, of 208 West Center St., Southington, was arrested on June 24 for traveling too fast and possession of less than one…

Police Blotter for the July 3 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Sunday, June 21 through Tuesday, June 23: Traci Marie McNiff, 22, of 30 Memorial Dr., Southington, was arrested on June 21 for failure to obey a stop sign, possession of drug…