Advertisement
Home Tags Police blotter

Tag: police blotter

Bristol police blotter for the March 27 edition

The Bristol Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, March 16 to Friday, March 20: Gilles J. Brochu, 72, of...

Plainville police blotter for the March 27 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday, March 10 to Friday, March 20: Arthur M. Esposito, 51, of...

Southington police blotter for the March 27 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following incidents from Thursday, March 5 to Sunday, March 15: Thursday, March 5 Devin Bradley Aberger, 18, of 16...

Plainville police blotter for the March 20 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from March 9 to March 11: Alyssa N. Armstrong, 26, of 194 Stony...

Southington police blotter for the March 20 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations between Sunday, March 1 and Sunday, March 8: Sunday, March 1 Nicole Bernier, 37, of...

Bristol police blotter for the March 20 edition

The Bristol Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, March 9 to Sunday, March 15: Luis Manuel Salas, 40, of...

Plainville police blotter for the March 13 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, March 2 to Friday, March 6: Andrew M. Haskell, 28, of...

Southington police blotter for the March 13 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following citations and incidents between Sunday, Feb. 23 and Saturday, Feb. 29: Sunday, Feb. 23 Julio Cruz, 21, of...

Southington police blotter for the March 6 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following incidents from Tuesday, Feb. 11 to Wednesday, Feb. 26: Tuesday, Feb. 11 Tyson Hunter, 21, of 46 Richmond...

Plainville police blotter for the March 6 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Feb. 21 to Wednesday, Feb. 26: Wade L. Mitchell, 66, of...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!