Tag: Fire Report

Fire report for the May 11 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, April 23 to Sunday, April 29: Monday, April 23 7:12:07 a.m., I-84 Westbound, Exit 32, Vehicle accident 1:11:28 p.m., 328 Queen St., Wendy’s, Vehicle Accident 3:39:40 p.m., 81 Meriden…

Fire report for the May 4 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 57 incidents from Monday, April 16 to Sunday, April 22: Monday, April 16 1:30:14 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 1:54:58 a.m., I-84 Eastbound, Vehicle accident 8:20:15 a.m.,, 29 Hacienda Circle, Chimney or flue…

Fire report for the April 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 52 incidents from Monday, April 9 to Sunday, April 15: Monday, April 9 9:37:10 a.m., 324 W. Center St., CO incident 3:10:41 p.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, No Incident found on arrival 4:05:30 p.m.,…

Fire report for the April 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 31 incidents from Monday, April 2 to Sunday, April 8: Monday, April 2 10:30:52 a.m., 720 Pleasant St., Vehicle accident 10:54:45 a.m., 462 Queen St., Hartford HealthCare, EMS call, excluding vehicle 11:38:16 a.m.,…

Fire report for the April 13 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 47 incidents from Monday, March 26 to Monday, April 2: Monday, March 26 7:46:25 a.m., 295 Flanders St., Authorized controlled burning 11:43:47 a.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, Vehicle accident 12:39:04 p.m., 240 Main St.,…

Fire report for the April 6 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 22 incidents from Monday, March 19 to Sunday, March 25: Monday, March 19 8:53:51 a.m., 209 Main St., Grove Hill, Medical assist, assist EMS 11:20:56 a.m., 69 Panthorn Trail, Unauthorized burning 4:42:25 p.m.,…

Fire report for the March 30 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 33 incidents from Monday, March 12 to Sunday, March 18: Monday, March 12 11:47:33 a.m., 30 Prosperity Ct., Assist invalid 12:53:01 p.m., 1850 West St., HazMat release investigation 2:11:56 p.m., 125 Mill St.,…

Fire report for the March 23 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 44 incidents from Monday, March 5 to Monday, March 12: Monday, March 5 10:09:27 a.m., 1131 West St., Smoke detector activation 3:05:01 p.m., 491 Darling St., Winter Grove, Smoke detector activation 8:57:41 p.m.,…

Fire report for the March 16 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 36 incidents from Monday, Feb. 26 to Sunday, March 4: Monday, Feb. 26 8:36:23 a.m., 394 Pratt St., Vehicle Accident 10:57:21 a.m., 37 W. Center St., Alarm system activation Tuesday, Feb. 27 8:06:05…

Fire report for the March 2 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 33incidents from Monday, Feb. 12 to Monday, Feb. 19: Monday, Feb. 12 7:40:37 p.m., 23 Pinehurst Crossing, Smoke detector activation Tuesday, Feb. 13 12:37:31 a.m., Old Mountain Rd. and County Rd., Vehicle Accident…