Tag: Fire Report

Fire report for the July 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, July 2 to Sunday, July 8: Monday, July 2 7:21:03 a.m., 270 Spring St., Light Metals, Cover assignment, standby 12:51:14 p.m., 1278 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Vehicle accident 4:46:35 p.m.,…

Fire report for the July 13 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 53 incidents from Monday, June 25 to Monday, July 2: Monday, June 25 10:22:20 p.m., 500 Darling St., Lock-out Building 10:56:58 p.m., 22 Burton Dr., Cheshire, Building fire Tuesday, June 26 5:58:08 p.m.,…

Fire report for the July 6 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, June 18 to Sunday, June 24: Monday, June 18 8:04:56 a.m., 201 W. Queen St., Smiths Medical, Smoke scare, odor of smoke 9:21:23 a.m., 120 Laning St., Holiday Inn,…

Fire report for the June 29 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, June 11 to Sunday, June 17: Monday, June 11 9:59:01 a.m., 8 Village Rd., Lock-in 1:37:39 p.m., 22 Pine Grove Rd., Electrical wiring/ equipment 4:07:51 p.m., 400 Executive Blvd.…

Fire report for the June 22 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 40 incidents from Monday, June 4 to Sunday, June 10: Monday, June 4 9:10:33 a.m., 2004 West St., Cumberland Farms, Gasoline or other flammable liquid 10:13:25 a.m., 445 Queen St., Monro Muffler, Vehicle…

Fire listings for the May 15 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 50 incidents from Monday, May 28 to Sunday, June 3: Monday, May 28 No incidents reported. Tuesday, May 29 11:46:51 a.m., 721 Berry Patch Way, Detector activation, no fire 12:28:15 p.m., 1850 Meriden…

Fire report for the June 8 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, May 21 to Sunday, May 27: Monday, May 21 7:52:54 a.m., Meriden Waterbury Tpk. and Canal St., Vehicle accident 9:32:57 a.m., 500 Pleasant St., Elderly, Lock-in 10:45:14 a.m., 909…

Fire report for the June 1 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 41 incidents from Monday, May 14 to Sunday, May 20: Monday, May 14 8:28:34 a.m., 43 Academy St., Lincoln Lewis, Smoke detector activation 11:38:34 a.m., 8 Cedar Springs Cir., Public service 12:38:44 p.m.,…

Fire report for the May 25 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, May 7 to Monday, May 14: Monday, May 7 9:00:00 a.m., 96 Beecher St., Public service 12:06:45 p.m., 85 Steeple Chase Dr., Smoke detector activation 1:10:08 p.m., Pratt St.…

Fire report for the May 18 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 37 incidents from Monday, April 30 to Monday, April 7: Monday, April 30 11:00:00 a.m., 109 Churchill St., Service Call Tuesday, May 1 7:18:47 a.m., 2544 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Water or steam leak…