Tag: Fire Report

Fire report for the Sept. 21 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 56 incidents from Monday, Sept. 3 to Sunday, Sept. 9 Monday, Sept. 3 6:59 a.m., 1487 Mt. Vernon Rd., Smoke detector activation 12:16 p.m., West St. and Prospect St., Vehicle accident 1:54 p.m.,…

Fire report for the Sept. 14 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 55 incidents from Monday, Aug. 27 to Sunday, Sept. 2 Monday, Aug. 27 1:03 a.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, Extrication of victim(s) 10:19 a.m., 145 Dunham St., Thalberg, Alarm system activation, no fire 11:18…

Fire report for the Sept. 7 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 35 incidents from Monday, Aug. 20 to Sunday, Aug. 26: Monday, Aug. 20 6:54 a.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, Vehicle accident 7:10 a.m., I-84 Westbound Exit, Good intent call 10:55 a.m., West St. and…

Fire report for the Aug. 31 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 43 incidents from Monday, Aug. 13 to Sunday, Aug. 19: Monday, Aug. 13 3:40 a.m., 485 Burritt St., Smoke detector activation 9:23 a.m., 37 Main St., First Congregational, Oil or other combustible liquid…

Fire report for the Aug. 17 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 46 incidents from Monday, July 23 to Sunday, July 29: Monday, July 30 6:52 a.m., Meriden Waterbury Tpk. and Evan Rd., Vehicle accident 11:28 a.m., 255 Main St., Vehicle accident 4:14 p.m., 90…

Fire report for the Aug. 3 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 55 incidents from Monday, July 16 to Sunday, July 22: Monday, July 16 1:57:37 a.m., 1 Darling St., Flanders West, Lock-out Building 1:59:57 a.m., I-84 Eastbound Exit, Vehicle accident 5:18:40 a.m., I-84 Westbound…

Fire report for the July 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 62 incidents from Monday, July 9 to Sunday, July 15: Monday, July 9 12:34:14 p.m., Wheeler Village Dr., Service Call 1:48:32 p.m., 253 West St., Lock-out Building 3:02:15 p.m., 30 Laning St., Days…

Fire report for the July 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 39 incidents from Monday, July 2 to Sunday, July 8: Monday, July 2 7:21:03 a.m., 270 Spring St., Light Metals, Cover assignment, standby 12:51:14 p.m., 1278 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Vehicle accident 4:46:35 p.m.,…

Fire report for the July 13 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 53 incidents from Monday, June 25 to Monday, July 2: Monday, June 25 10:22:20 p.m., 500 Darling St., Lock-out Building 10:56:58 p.m., 22 Burton Dr., Cheshire, Building fire Tuesday, June 26 5:58:08 p.m.,…

Fire report for the July 6 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following 42 incidents from Monday, June 18 to Sunday, June 24: Monday, June 18 8:04:56 a.m., 201 W. Queen St., Smiths Medical, Smoke scare, odor of smoke 9:21:23 a.m., 120 Laning St., Holiday Inn,…