Tag: blotter

Police blotter for the July 5 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Sunday, June 16 to Tuesday, June 25: Sunday, June 16 Ryan Ragalis, 26, of 78 Ten Acre Rd., New Britain, was charged with disobeying officer’s signal, unsafe movement with…

Police blotter for the June 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations on their Facebook page from Saturday, June 1 to Tuesday, June 11: Thursday, May 30 Laurent Gagnon, 50, of 145 Mitchell St., New Britain, was charged with illegal possession of…

Police blotter for the June 7 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations to their Facebook page from Monday, May 20 to Wednesday, May 29: Monday, May 20 Richard Tully, 75, of 134 Bristol St., Southington, was charged with cruelty to animals. Wednesday,…

Police blotter for the May 17 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations to their Facebook page from Monday, April 29 to Wednesday, May 8: Monday, April 29 David Vasquez, 43, of 114 Benedict St., Waterbury, was charged with sixth degree larceny. Amr…

Police blotter for the Nov. 11 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Oct. 21 through Wednesday, Nov. 2: Victoria M. Shay, 21, of 71 County Rd., Marion, was arrested on Oct. 21 and charged with possession of less than one…

Police Blotter for the May 6 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Friday, April 15 through Monday, April 25: Robert J. Mitchell, 28, of 140 Carol Dr., Bristol, was arrested on April 15 for evading responsibility. Melinda Fisher, 29, of 152 North Main…

Police report for the April 22 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Tuesday, March 22 to Thursday, April 14: Robert Crotty, 42, of 10-8 Judith Lane, Waterbury, was arrested on March 22 for fourth degree larceny. Corey Cyr, 19, of 323 Lazy Lane,…

Police blotter for the April 1 edition

  The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests from Friday, March 18 to Tuesday, March 22: Muhammad H. Soomro, 46, of 12 Vermont Ave., Southington, was arrested on March 18 for disorderly conduct and third degree assault. Shawn Chandler,…