Tag: Arrests

Police blotter for the Dec. 1 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Nov. 17 to Sunday, Nov. 19: Stephen Waterman, 50, of 89 Myrtle Ave., Fitchburg, Mass. was arrested on Nov. 17 and charged with sixth degree larceny and credit…

Police blotter for the Nov. 24 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Nov. 3 to Friday, Nov. 17: Ryan R. McCormack, 37, of 50 Cardinal Dr., Southington, was arrested on Nov. 9 and charged with disorderly conduct, third degree assault,…

Police blotter for the Sept. 1 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, Aug. 2 to Thursday, Aug. 10: Dianne Stapleton-St Germaine, 50, of 999 E. Johnson Ave., Cheshire, was arrested on Aug. 17 and charged with breach of peace. Tammy…

Police blotter for the July 7 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, June 14 to Monday, June 26: John J. Fabrizi, 25, of 2 Elwell Pl, Danbury, was arrested on June 19 and charged with sixth degree larceny. Lateef Bilewu,…

Police blotter for the June 30 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday,June 6 to Sunday,June 18: Michael Badgley, 29, of 2786 Meriden Waterbury Tpk., Marion, was arrested on June 14 and charged with possession of narcotics, drug paraphernalia, second degree…

Police blotter for the June 23 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, May 12 to Sunday, May 21: Courtney Wells, 48, of 38 Cambridge Dr., Southington, was arrested on June 7 and charged with first degree larceny and first degree…

Police blotter for the May 12 edition

  The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Thursday, April 27 to Thursday, May 4: Michael H. Savage, 49, of 51 Madera Dr., Waterbury, was arrested on April 27 and charged with sixth degree larceny and…