Tag: Arrests

Police blotter for the June 23 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, May 12 to Sunday, May 21: Courtney Wells, 48, of 38 Cambridge Dr., Southington, was arrested on June 7 and charged with first degree larceny and first degree…

Police blotter for the May 12 edition

  The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Thursday, April 27 to Thursday, May 4: Michael H. Savage, 49, of 51 Madera Dr., Waterbury, was arrested on April 27 and charged with sixth degree larceny and…

Police blotter for the April 28 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Wednesday, April 12 to Tuesday, April 18: Edward J. Xiimenez, 44, of 319 Main St., Southington, was arrested on April 12 and charged with evading responsibility and driving under…

Police blotter for the April 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, April 7 to Thursday, April 13: David Verchinski, 32, of 114 Meriden Ave., Southington, was arrested on April 7 and charged with third degree larceny. Michael Bohlman Jr.,…

Police blotter for the April 14 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, March 31 to Friday, March 31: Nicole Jean Tedaro, 21, of 153 Gridley St, Bristol, was arrested on March 29 and charged with evading responsibility, operating a motor…

Police blotter for the March 24 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Thursday, March 9 to Thursday, March 16: David LePage, 38, of 180 Black Rock Ave., New Britain, was arrested on March 9 and charged with second degree reckless endangerment.…

Police blotter for the March 10 edition

  The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Feb. 24 through Wednesday, March 1: Christopher Sadowski, 30, of 60 Partridge Ln, Berlin, was arrested on Feb. 24 and charged with violation of protective order. Daryll…

Police blotter for the Feb. 24 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Feb. 3 through Sunday, Feb. 5: Joseph McCullough, 50, of 9535 Skillman St., Dallas, Texas, was arrested on Feb. 10 and charged with conspiracy to commit sixth degree…