AARP names officers


The Southington Chapter #4943 of AARP installed new officers at its June 24 meeting. From left, Shirley Mason (treasurer), Rachel Wache (assistant treasurer), Donna Wolicki (secretary), Marie Sepiol (vice president), and Aline Dynder (president). The next chapter meeting will be on Sept. 27, at 1 p.m., at Mary Our Queen hall, 218 Savage St.

Leave a Reply